Данные компании

 

Компания
ЗАО„JUDISA“

Код предприятия

301532607

Код платилщика НДС 

LT100003837110

Счёт

LT874010042401838029
info@judisa.lt

ПЕРЕВОЗКИ ПО ПРИБАЛТИКЕ

Литва

Mantas Turčinavičius

+370 674 19 988

mantas@judisa.lt

mantas.judisa

Литва

Jurgita Baubonytė

+370 678 84 389

jurgita@judisa.lt

jurgita.judisa

Литва

Olga Svetlickienė

+370 604 52 221

olga@judisa.lt

olga.judisa

Латвия

Aurimas Ringaitis

+370 671 53393

aurimas@judisa.lt

aringaitis1

Эстония

Julius Mineikis

+370 676 07 970

julius@judisa.lt

julius.judisa

МECTHыE/МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ

Olga Svetlickienė

+370 604 52 221

olga@judisa.lt

olga.judisa

БУХГАЛТЕРИЯ

Vera Rul

+370 601 66 615

finansai@judisa.lt

БУХГАЛТЕРИЯ

Laura Čaikina

apskaita@judisa.lt

Напишите нам

Prisekite failą

Mindaugas Dumbauskas

+370 670 44 925

mindaugas@judisa.lt

uab.judisa

Andrius Losevas

+370 604 50 002

andrius@judisa.lt

andrius.judisa