REQUISITES


Company
UAB “JUDISA”

Company Code
301532607

VAT number 
LT100003837110

Account Number
LT874010042401838029
info@judisa.lt

DISTRIBUTION IN THE BALTIC COUTRIES

Lithuania

Mantas Turčinavičius

+370 674 19 988

mantas@judisa.lt

mantas.judisa

Lithuania

Jurgita Baubonytė

+370 678 84 389

jurgita@judisa.lt

jurgita.judisa

Lithuania

Olga Svetlickienė

+370 604 52 221

olga@judisa.lt

olga.judisa

Latvia

Aurimas Ringaitis

+370 671 53393

aurimas@judisa.lt

aringaitis1

Estonia

Julius Mineikis

+370 676 07 970

julius@judisa.lt

julius.judisa

LOCAL/INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORTATION

Olga Svetlickienė

+370 604 52 221

olga@judisa.lt

olga.judisa

FINANCES

Vera Rul

+370 601 66 615

finansai@judisa.lt

ACCOUNTS

Laura Čaikina

apskaita@judisa.lt

SENDS US YOUR ORDER

Prisekite failą

Mindaugas Dumbauskas

+370 670 44 925

mindaugas@judisa.lt

uab.judisa

Andrius Losevas

+370 604 50 002

andrius@judisa.lt

andrius.judisa