REKVIZITAI


Įmonė
UAB „JUDISA“

Įmonės kodas

301532607

PVM kodas 

LT100003837110

Sąskaitos Nr.

LT874010042401838029 Luminor Bank AS
info@judisa.lt

PERVEŽIMAI BALTIJOS ŠALYSE

Lietuva

Mantas Turčinavičius

+370 674 19 988

mantas@judisa.lt

mantas UAB JUDISA

Vilniaus regionas

Dariuš Latyšovič

+370 678 84389

vilnius@judisa.lt

dariuš UAB JUDISA

Lenkija

Dariuš Latyšovič

+370 678 84389

vilnius@judisa.lt

dariuš UAB JUDISA

Latvija

Aurimas Ringaitis

+370 671 53393

aurimas@judisa.lt

aurimas UAB JUDISA

Estija

Julius Mineikis

+370 676 07 970

julius@judisa.lt

julius UAB JUDISA

Lietuva

Vitalijus Intejevas

+370 601 50944

lietuva@judisa.lt

vitalijus UAB JUDISA

VIETINIAI/TARPTAUTINIAI PERKRAUSTYMAI

Mindaugas Dumbauskas

+370 670 44 925

mindaugas@judisa.lt

mindaugas UAB JUDISA

BUHALTERIJA

Vera Rul

+370 601 66 615

finansai@judisa.lt

APSKAITA

Sandra Marcinkevičiene

apskaita@judisa.lt

UŽSAKYMUI PILDYKITE FORMĄ APAČIOJE

Prisekite failą

Mindaugas Dumbauskas

+370 670 44 925

mindaugas@judisa.lt

mindaugas UAB JUDISA

Andrius Losevas

+370 604 50 002

andrius@judisa.lt

andrius UAB JUDISA