REKVIZITAI


Įmonė
UAB „JUDISA“

Įmonės kodas

301532607

PVM kodas 

LT100003837110

Sąskaitos Nr.

LT874010042401838029
info@judisa.lt

PERVEŽIMAI BALTIJOS ŠALYSE

Lietuva

Mantas Turčinavičius

+370 674 19 988

mantas@judisa.lt

mantas.judisa

Lietuva

Jurgita Baubonytė

+370 678 84 389

jurgita@judisa.lt

jurgita.judisa

Lietuva

Olga Svetlickienė

+370 604 52 221

olga@judisa.lt

olga.judisa

Latvija

Aurimas Ringaitis

+370 671 53393

aurimas@judisa.lt

aringaitis1

Estija

Julius Mineikis

+370 676 07 970

julius@judisa.lt

julius.judisa

VIETINIAI/TARPTAUTINIAI PERKRAUSTYMAI

Olga Svetlickienė

+370 604 52 221

olga@judisa.lt

olga.judisa

BUHALTERIJA

Vera Rul

+370 601 66 615

finansai@judisa.lt

APSKAITA

Laura Čaikina

apskaita@judisa.lt

UŽSAKYMUI PILDYKITE FORMĄ APAČIOJE

Prisekite failą

Mindaugas Dumbauskas

+370 670 44 925

mindaugas@judisa.lt

uab.judisa

Andrius Losevas

+370 604 50 002

andrius@judisa.lt

andrius.judisa